Cloud Management Webinars

Access Previous Webinar

Best Practices for Azure Governance

You are not alone, if you have experienced challenges when moving to Cloud, such as managing cost, resource ownership, maintaining compliance and complex fulfillment process to consume underlying cloud resources. Microsoft Azure is one of the premier public cloud service providers that is preferred and trusted for its scalability, security and interoperability.

Webinar Information:

Date: Tuesday, 08th May, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM PDT • 2:00 PM EDT • 1:00 PM CDT

Learn how to enrich classroom education with online practice labs

Today, many universities are moving away from traditional classroom sessions to virtual, e-learning method of delivering the content. The challenge of providing hands-on lab is even greater with this transition. Withsignificant increase in online learning, improving the student’s engagement level and completion rate is key. CoreStack CLaaS enables you to overcome this challenge with ease.

Webinar Information:

Date: Wednesday, 21st February, 2018
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

The Promise of Multi cloud

Multi-Cloud is fast becoming the defacto strategy for most modern enterprises. In this webinar, we will explain

The need of the hour is self-service IT, a single window that enables IT team and their managers to quickly select and approve cloud resources to fit their requirements.

Webinar Information:

Date: Tuesday, 24th October, 2017
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

Self-Service IT to orchestrate cloud resources in hybrid/multi-cloud environment

IT Team need cloud services and they need them now. But IT processes impede swift approval of cloud resources, resulting in loss of precious time. Sometimes IT teams take the matter in their own hands by creating their own servers and put business security at risk.

The need of the hour is self-service IT, a single window that enables IT team and their managers to quickly select and approve cloud resources to fit their requirements.

Webinar Information:

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Time: 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

null

How hybrid/multi-cloud governance platform benefits your cloud strategy

Multi-cloud environments bring benefits of mixing and matching the best technologies from various cloud providers, but managing it is a daunting prospect.

Rising costs, underutilized resources and possible security breaches often overshadow the advantages of hybrid/multi-cloud.

With the right platform, you can optimize hybrid/multi-cloud consumption, reduce costs and enforce policies.

Start typing and press Enter to search