Best Practices for Azure Governance

8th May 2018, Tuesday || 11:00 AM PDT • 2:00 PM EDT • 1:00 PM CDT

You are not alone, if you have experienced challenges when moving to Cloud, such as managing cost, resource ownership, maintaining compliance and complex fulfillment process to consume underlying cloud resources.

Microsoft Azure is one of the premier public cloud service providers that is preferred and trusted for its scalability, security and interoperability.

In this webinar, our cloud experts will showcase best practices for Azure governance, so you can take advantage of Microsoft Azure services / features and controls, thereby achieving truly frictionless governance.

Key takeaways from the webinar:
  • Learn the best practices of implementing Azure Cloud Governance
  • Know the 4Cs – Governance across Cloud Operations, Consumption, Cost & Compliance
  • CoreStack Demo
Meet the speakers:

Venkatesh Perumal (Venky)
VP Business Development

Satyabrata Chowdhury (Satya)
VP Engineering

Please Register Below




© 2018 Cloudenablers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Start typing and press Enter to search