The Promise of Multi cloud

24TH OCTOBER, 2017 || 11 AM PT. 2 PM ET. 6 PM GMT

Multi-Cloud is fast becoming the defacto strategy for most modern enterprises. In this webinar, we will explain, The need of the hour is self-service IT, a single window that enables IT team and their managers to quickly select and approve cloud resources to fit their requirements.

Key takeaways from the webinar:
  • Why CIOs and other enterprise decision makers focus on their multi-cloud strategy by highlighting the adventages for the enterprises and various use cases it enables.
  • Best practices in the enterprise multi-cloud strategy.
  • CoreStack Demo
Meet the speakers:

Michael Stipe (Mike)
Chief Revenue Officer

Krishnan Subramanian
Founder, Rishidot Research

Watch Our Webinar




© 2018 Cloudenablers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Start typing and press Enter to search