Learn how to enrich classroom education with online practice labs

21 Feb 2018, Wednesday || 11 AM PT • 2 PM ET • 6 PM GMT

Today, many universities are moving away from traditional classroom sessions to virtual, e-learning method of delivering the content. The challenge of providing hands-on lab is even greater with this transition. Withsignificant increase in online learning, improving the student’s engagement level and completion rate is key. CoreStack CLaaS enables you to overcome this challenge with ease.

In this webinar, You will learn:
  • Why hands-on learning of technical subjects such as Big Data, Machine Learning, IOT is neccessary
  • How cloud labs fit in your academic toolkit
  • Simplified management of cloud labs with CoreStack CLaaS demo
Meet the speakers:

Venkatesh Perumal (Venky)
VP Business Development

Tony Rylands (Tony)
VP Sales Engineering

Please Register Below




© 2018 Cloudenablers, Inc. All rights reserved.

Start typing and press Enter to search