A cloud native way of achieving autonomous governance.

11th Dec 2019, Wednesday || 9 AM PST . 11 AM CT . 12 noon ET

Key takeaways from the webinar:
  • Chain various disparate native-cloud services to build robust governance easily
  • Automatically govern a cloud service right from the time of onboarding
  • Easily replicate governance across multiple clouds such as AWS and Azure cloud
Meet the speakers:

Saba
Co-Founder and CTO

Abid Mohammed
Head of Product Marketing

Register Now

Start typing and press Enter to search